Chip Gardner

78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437

$150,000
Featured Listing Pending
MLS#2348566
MAP LISTING
agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: LATTER & BLUM
Agent Name: Chip Gardner
Agent Phone: (504) 236-3891 Cell

78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437

12 Photos

78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437
78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437

Property Description

For many years this was GARDNER, REALTORS Folsom office. Heres a chance to set up shop and own a piece of history. Building has private & semi private spaces, two bathrooms, kitchenette and storage room. Sitting on an acre of ground, adorned with oak trees and a horseshoe driveway. Offering more than 300 feet of frontage on busy Highway 25 with a monument sign in place. Convenient access to Folsom to the North and Covington to the South. Endless opportunities in an area seeing expansive growth!

78341 Highway 25 Highway | MLS# 2348566

This commercial property located at 78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437 is currently listed for sale by LATTER & BLUM, with an asking price of $150,000. Search Folsom real estate.

Property Features

Days on Site: 21
Status: Pending
Subdivision: Folsom
Property Type: Commercial - Business
Lot Size: 1.01 Acres

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 21
Lot: 1 to 5 Acres, Outside City Limits, Rectangular Lot
Lot Dimensions: 311.04x216.73x198.5x155
Parking: Off Street, Three or more Spaces
Property Condition: Repairs Cosmetic, Resale
Sewer: Septic Tank
Water: Well

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 78341 Highway 25 Highway, Folsom, LA 70437.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app 720
Request a Showing
  • Wednesday June 29
  • Thursday June 30
  • Friday July 1
  • Saturday July 2
  • Sunday July 3
  • Monday July 4
  • Tuesday July 5
  • Wednesday July 6
  • Thursday July 7
  • Friday July 8
  • Saturday July 9
  • Sunday July 10
  • Monday July 11
  • Tuesday July 12
  • Wednesday July 13
  • Thursday July 14
  • Friday July 15
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder